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Upcoming Events! 
  

Monday 1/8/2024 

Board Meeting In person at the DMV 
2300 W. Broad St. Richmond VA, 
23220 

 
 

Click here for more details on the 

next Board Meeting Details 

 

Virginia law requires dealers to safety inspect 

all vehicles coming into their possession prior to 

a retail sale.  When a dealer brings a vehicle 

into their inventory the vehicle must be safety 

inspected prior to the vehicle being sold at 

retail.  For example, if one dealer A goes out of 

business and dealer B purchases all of dealer 

A’s inventory, then dealer B is required to have 

all the acquired vehicles safety inspected and 

be able to show proof that the vehicle(s) were safety inspected after coming 

into dealer B’s possession prior to selling the vehicle retail.  The dealership 

should keep a copy of the safety inspection record in the deal jacket. 

December 2023 

Issue 150 

Inside this issue: 

The Board reminds dealers to maintain their posted business hours.  Over the 

past few months we have encountered an increase in the number of dealers 

not maintaining their posted business hours.  Anytime a dealership is closed, 

you must notify the MVDB by email (dboard@mvdb.virginia.gov). Submit the 

closing date and time as well as the return date and time by completing a 

MVDB 40, Dealership Notice of Temporary Closing (03/01/2018) or an 

alternative notice with the required 

information. The MVDB 40 or alternative 

notice is to be posted at or in close 

proximity to the dealership’s front entrance 

so that it is visible to the public. Dealers 

closing within 24 hours or less are 

encouraged to text or call their local field 

representative in addition to submitting the 

required information to the MVDB.  

 
Cont’d on pg. 2 

https://townhall.virginia.gov/L/ViewMeeting.cfm?meetingid=38469
https://townhall.virginia.gov/L/ViewMeeting.cfm?MeetingID=38469
https://mvdb.virginia.gov/board-meeting-library/
mailto:dboard@mvdb.virginia.gov
https://mvdb.virginia.gov/wp-content/uploads/DocumentLibrary/MVDB-40.pdf
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Cont’d from pg. 1 

When dealers fail to maintain their posted business 

hours the Board staff uses the following Board 

mandated actions regarding Virginia Code §46.2- 

1533 violations:  

1st violation, the dealer receives an educational 

warning (email or letter notification).  

2nd violation, a $750 civil penalty (if appealed, 

granted an informal hearing).  

3rd violation, the dealer will have an informal 

hearing. on § 46.2- 1533 violations, Failure 

to maintain Business Hours. 

It is your responsibility to ensure that the Board has 

the most current and valid contact information for 

the dealership and dealer-operator.  If we need to 

contact you, please be sure the Board has an email 

for your dealership that is frequently monitored, 

and a phone number that is answered or has a 

working voice mail so that messages may be left. 

All new/initial salesperson applications require a criminal background check and the Board 
requires dealers to conduct the background checks PRIOR to submitting the MVDB 61.  It is 
recommended that dealers wait for the criminal background check be “complete”, before 
submitting the application.  Be sure to include the vendor’s name and file number directly on the 
MVDB 61. Completing these small tasks will ensure the quickest processing of a new sales license 
application. Secondly, as a reminder, since the dealer has completed the background check, the 
dealer only submits a $50 per salesperson license fee ($100 if the dealership has a 2 year renewal.) 
Lastly, if you are a dealer, please remember to inform the Board when salespersons are no longer 
employed at your dealership. For your convenience, we have a MVDB 41 “notice of termination” 
form on our website that you may email to the Board. Conversely, if you hire a salesperson  please 
send in the MVDB 61 to transfer the salesperson to your dealership or apply for a new/initial sales 
license as described above.  

The same consumer protection laws that apply to 

commercial activities in other media apply online, 

including activities in the mobile marketplace. The 

FTC Act’s prohibition on “unfair or deceptive acts 

or practices” encompasses online advertising, mar-

keting, and sales. In addition, many Commission 

rules and guides are not limited to any particular 

medium used to disseminate claims or advertising, 

and therefore, apply to the wide spectrum of 

online activities. 

Required disclosures must be clear and conspicu-

ous. In evaluating whether a disclosure is likely to 

be clear and conspicuous, advertisers should con-

sider its placement in the ad and its proximity to 

the relevant claim. The closer the disclosure is to 

the claim to which it relates, the better. Additional 

considerations include: the prominence of the dis-

closure; whether it is unavoidable; whether other 

parts of the ad distract attention from the disclo-

sure; whether the disclosure needs to be repeated 

at different places on a website; whether disclo-

sures in audio messages are presented in an ade-

quate volume and cadence; whether visual disclosures appear for a sufficient duration; and whether the lan-

guage of the disclosure is understandable to the intended audience. 

To make a disclosure clear and conspicuous, advertisers should: 

• Place the disclosure as close as possible to the triggering claim. 

• Take account of the various devices and platforms consumers may use to view advertising and any corre-

sponding disclosure. If an ad is viewable on a particular device or platform, any necessary disclosures should 

be sufficient to prevent the ad from being misleading when viewed on that device or platform. 

• When using a hyperlink to lead to a disclosure: 

 make the link obvious; 

 label the hyperlink appropriately to convey the importance, nature, and relevance of the infor-

mation it leads to; 

 use hyperlink styles consistently, so consumers know when a link is available; 

 place the hyperlink as close as possible to the relevant information it qualifies and make it noticea-

ble; 

 take consumers directly to the disclosure on the click-through page; 

• Necessary disclosures should not be relegated to “terms of use” and similar contractual agreements. 

• Display visual disclosures for a duration sufficient for consumers to notice, read, and understand them. 

• Use plain language and syntax so that consumers understand the disclosures. 
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After spending 16 years with the Motor Vehicle 

Dealer Board (MVDB), and serving in multiple 

roles, Rick Sipe has retired as the Operations 

Manager. During his career Rick was promoted to 

positions with increasing levels of work 

responsibilities and job duties and excelled at each 

level. He firmly believed in the "golden rule" of 

treating people the way you would like to be 

treated. Rick has been married to his best friend 

and soulmate (Jamie) for almost 25 years and they 

are retiring together!  The MVDB wishes  all the 

best for Rick in the next chapter of his life. 

 

 

Virginia law prohibits dealers and salespersons from compensating anyone in 
connection with the sale of a motor vehicle who is not either licensed as a 
motor vehicle dealer or a salesperson. Virginia Code Section § 46.2-1537 
states: It shall be unlawful for any motor vehicle dealer or salesperson 
licensed under this chapter, [Dealer Laws] directly or indirectly, to solicit the 
sale of a motor vehicle through a pecuniarily interested person, or to pay, or 
cause to be paid, any commission or compensation in any form whatsoever 
to any person in connection with the sale of a motor vehicle, unless the 
person is duly licensed as a salesperson employed by the dealer. It shall also 
be unlawful for any motor vehicle dealer to compensate, in any form 
whatsoever, any person acting in the capacity of a salesperson as defined in 
§ 46.2-1500 unless that person is licensed as required by this chapter.   The 
term “bird dog” is used in a number of industries to mean an individual who refers prospective customers to 
an entity that sells a product. In the motor vehicle dealer industry, a bird dog is an individual who refers 
prospective customers to a particular dealership or salesperson for a fee (compensation). A prospective 
customer is a sales lead. So anyone who provides leads (prospective customers) to a dealer is playing the role 
of a “bird dog”. We all clearly recognize that paying a fee to a soldier to send his fellow soldiers to a 
dealership is paying a bird dog. We all recognize that giving a gift to a customer for referring their friends and 
neighbors to a dealership is in fact compensating a bird dog.  

A man who advertised himself as the "Used Car King 
of New York" has been sentenced to 53 months in 
federal prison for a nationwide scheme to sell hun-
dreds of thousands of fake Texas paper vehicle tags.  
Octavian Ocasio, 52, pled guilty last year to conspiring 
with others in the Southern District of Texas to buy 
and sell fraudulent Texas-issued temporary buyer tags 
for cars outside the state without a legitimate vehicle 
purchase.  During the hearing, the court heard how 
Ocasio engaged in widespread fraud to use fictitious 
car dealerships to generate and sell Texas temporary 
buyer tags without actually selling cars. Meanwhile, 
he would make false promises and assurances that it 
was legal.  Ocasio admitted he and his co-conspirators 
communicated through Gmail, Instagram and Face-
book to receive and deliver fraudulent buyer tags to 
buyers across the United States, including New York, 
Florida and Washington, D.C.  He was also ordered by 
the court to pay $324,600 in restitution to the Texas 
Department of Motor Vehicles. 

https://www.justice.gov/usao-sdtx/pr/used-car-king-new-york-sentenced-nationwide-scheme-sell-hundreds-thousands-fake-texas
https://www.justice.gov/usao-sdtx/pr/used-car-king-new-york-sentenced-nationwide-scheme-sell-hundreds-thousands-fake-texas
https://www.justice.gov/usao-sdtx
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Submitting Held Releases in Online Bundles 

If you finalized a transaction with a title held, and now you’ve received the title and need to submit it to 
DMV please ensure the following. 

• Include all paperwork that goes with the title that you haven’t already submitted with your original 
transaction. Please remember that the title number should be written in the margin of all supporting 
documents. 

• Held releases should be placed in an envelope labeled “title held release” and sent with your bundle. 
More than one held release can be included in the same envelope as long as the Virginia title number 
has been identified on the paperwork. 

Place the Held release envelope on top of your bundle coversheet and send it with your bundle to the 
Online Vehicle Work Center at 2300 West Broad Street, Richmond, Virginia 23269. 
Please note for transactions where you originally processed with a held, and received the title before 
mailing your bundle you can put the title with the original pull ticket and notate in the comments/notes 
section the title number and the change that needs to be made on bundle coversheet.  

Requests for NMVTIS Held releases MUST include the Virginia title number and “NMVTIS title release.” 
Please put NMVTIS held releases in a separate envelope than standard held releases.  

Highway Use Fee 

DMV is excited to announce new, highly requested information available on our website. We have added 
additional information on how Highway Use Fees (HUF) are calculated including the formula on 
our HUF webpage. Additionally, we have included a chart with the current year's approximate fees 
associated with each mile per gallon (MPG). The availability of this new information should help reduce the 
instances where your dealership collects the incorrect amount of HUF for your customer’s registrations.  
What is the Highway Use Fee? | Virginia Department of Motor Vehicles 
 

Fee calculator 

DMV has updated the fee calculator on their website. It includes the ability to differentiate between 
individual and dealer/business. If you enter the full VIN of the vehicle, DMV will search available records to 
find vehicle information that will be used to pre-fill some of the required fields. By providing the VIN and 
other details about the vehicle’s sale you can get an accurate calculation of all fees that will be owed to 
DMV at the time of titling and registering. Find the fee calculator at https://www.dmv.virginia.gov/apps/
feecalc.  

REMINDERS                         IDO Recertification 

ALL IDO’s of independent dealerships must recertify their IDO qualification every two (2) years 
by either taking the instructor-led online course or classroom course.  Click HERE for more 
information and HERE to determine your recertification deadline. Please note that dealers with 
Franchise endorsements are exempt from recertification. If you are unclear on your 
recertification deadline, or any other recertification questions, please contact Micah Bailey at 
the MVDB. He may be reached at 804-367-1100 x 3007#, or email at 
micah.bailey@mvdb.virginia.gov 

https://www.dmv.virginia.gov/vehicles/taxes-fees/highway-use
https://www.dmv.virginia.gov/apps/feecalc
https://www.dmv.virginia.gov/apps/feecalc
https://mvdb.virginia.gov/ido-recertification-program/
https://mvdb.virginia.gov/wp-content/uploads/2023/11/DealerOperatorDeadlinDates.pdf
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The Federal Trade Commission and State of Wisconsin are taking action against a Wisconsin auto dealer 
group, its current and former owners, and the general manager for deceiving consumers by tacking 
hundreds or even thousands of dollars in illegal junk fees onto car prices and for discriminating against 
American Indian customers by charging them higher financing costs and fees.  The defendants have 
agreed to proposed court orders that will require the dealer to stop their unlawful practices and provide 
$1.1 million to be used for refunds to consumers.  “Working closely with the State of Wisconsin, we are 
holding these dealerships accountable for discriminating against American Indian customers and sneaking 
junk fees onto consumers’ bills,” said Samuel Levine, Director of the FTC’s Bureau of Consumer 
Protection. “A vehicle is one of the most expensive purchases families make, and we are fully committed 
to ensuring that all consumers navigating the car-buying process can do so without facing unlawful 
discrimination or paying for products and services they do not want.”  “Companies must not be permitted 
to engage in discriminatory practices or improperly charge customers for ‘add-on’ products or 
services,” said Wisconsin Attorney General Josh Kaul. “Thank you to those at Wisconsin DOJ, the FTC, and 
other agencies whose work led to the filing of this complaint.”   
In their complaint, the FTC and Wisconsin DOJ say that the dealership regularly charged many of their 
customers junk fees for “add-on” products or services without their consent. The complaint cites one 
survey of the dealership’s customers shows that half said they were charged for add-ons without 
authorization or through deception. One consumer was told—deceptively—that Guaranteed Asset 
Protection (commonly referred to as “GAP,” or “GAP insurance”) was required for her car purchase, even 
though she didn’t want to buy it; it cost her more than $1,000 in fees and additional interest on her loan.  
Discrimination was proved against American Indian customers in the cost of financing by adding more 
“markup” to their interest rates, according to the FTC’s complaint. This additional markup cost American 
Indian customers $401 more on average compared to non-Latino white customers. The complaint also 
notes that, when this dealership changed ownership in 2019, the disparity only increased.  In addition, 
the complaint alleges that American Indian customers were charged for unwanted add-ons at a higher 
rate than non-Latino white customers. These additional junk fees can significantly drive up the amount 
that customers finance when they purchase their vehicle, which in turn leads to higher cost over the life 
of the loan. In total, American Indians paid on average approximately $1,362 more for add-ons in credit 
transactions than non-Latino White customers since 2016, and $1,374 more since the new ownership 
took over, according to the complaint.   
The proposed settlement with the current owners will require the company to stop deceiving consumers 

about whether add-ons are required for a purchase and 
obtain consumers’ express informed consent before 
charging them for add-ons. The settlement will also the 
require the defendants to establish a comprehensive fair 
lending program that, among other components, will allow 
consumers to seek outside financing for a purchase and cap 
the additional interest markup the dealer can charge 
consumers. The current owners will also be required to pay 
$1 million to be used to refund affected consumers.  The 
former owners, and the new owners, have agreed 
to a separate settlement that would require the companies 
to permanently wind down the businesses and pay $100,000 
to be used to refund affected consumers. 

 

https://www.ftc.gov/system/files/ftc_gov/pdf/1-ComplaintbyFTC-WIagainstRhinelander.pdf
https://www.ftc.gov/system/files/ftc_gov/pdf/5-2-ProposedCurrentOwnersSettlementAgreement.pdf
https://www.ftc.gov/system/files/ftc_gov/pdf/5-1-ProposedPriorOwnersSettlementAgreement.pdf
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And today, a message in Latin about “threes.” 
Omne trium perfectum conveys “everything that comes in threes is perfect.” 
In other words, pay attention when things come in threes. 
As humans, we recognize things and process information through pattern recognition.  
So, “three” is an important number when we are learning.  The Rule of Three resolves 
around the idea that ideas given in three are both memorable and interesting to the 
reader.  So, here we go! (I hope these are both memorable and interesting to you!)  
First, Automotive News reported on September 11th, 2023 that a lawsuit appeal, filed 
by a service adviser (who was fired for insubordination) was denied by a Connecticut 
court. (She lost.) The service advisor alleged gender and pregnancy discrimination 
when she was fired by Hoffman Honda for insubordination and creating a hostile work 
environment.  (She was the one creating the hostile work environment.) 
Both customers and colleagues said that the service advisor had demonstrated a “poor 
attitude and rudeness.” In the court filing the dealership cited six (6) written warnings 
and a three (3) day suspension for “substandard work, conduct, attitude and 
carelessness.”  The judge dismissed the case without a trial.   
The dealership's attorney was quoted as saying, “By keeping accurate, thorough records, dealers can protect 
themselves from legal disputes and ensure compliance with legal standards.” 
Keeping accurate records is key to avoiding problems. This is “top shelf” risk mitigation in practice.  
Secondly, according to the US Equal Opportunity Employment Commission (EEOC) press release on September 
15th 2023, a Baltimore area car dealership violated federal law by demoting and later discharging an employee 
because of her disabilities. 
The EEOC filed a lawsuit against Len Stoler Lexus in Towson, Maryland. According to the lawsuit Len Stoler 
Lexus employed a service advisor who sustained a traumatic brain injury and a coma after surviving a serious 
motorcycle accident which affected her ability to speak, walk, and engage in other activities of daily life. After 
intensive rehabilitation the employee was ready to return to work in her previous position as a service advisor, 
but the dealership demoted her to a lower paying cashier position at a different location because of her 
disabilities.   
To read the full article by Tom Kline, click HERE. 

All PoD temporary tags must be printed on the weather resistant paper supplied by the DMV 
Dealer Services Work Center. PoD tags are not authorized to be emailed or faxed to custom-
ers. Orders for the PoD paper are accepted through the DMV Dealer Services Work Center. To 
place an order, send an email to: podtemptag@dmv.virginia.gov with the following infor-
mation: dealer name, dealer number, shipping address, order quantity, paper size(s) 
(standard/ motorcycle), and your printer make/ model number. Approved order requests will 
be shipped within five business days. 
 

https://bettervantagepoint.com/omne-trium-perfectum/
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Board Actions 

Exclusive Auto Sale, LLC and Jilali Khalil - On 
September 7, 2023, an informal fact-finding conference 
was conducted to address the alleged violations of 
failure to maintain dealer records, business hours, 
signage, maintain D-tag log, and failure to comply with 
previous warnings.  Based on the information provided 
at the conference, the Board assessed a civil penalty of 
$1,500, a successful inspection and successful 
completion of the 2-day Dealer-Operator course. Jilali 
Khalil may appeal to a Formal Hearing. 

American Eagle Motors and Najib Ahmad - On October 
13, 2023, an informal fact-finding conference was 
conducted to address the alleged violations of failure to 
maintain posted business hours and comply with 
previous warning. Based on the information provided 
at the conference, the Board issued a written warning 
for §46.2-1533 and §46.2-1575 (2). Najib Ahmad may 
appeal to a Formal Hearing. 

Fast Track Auto, LLC and Brandon Kim - On October 
13, 2023, an informal fact-finding conference was 
conducted to address the alleged violations of failure to 
maintain posted business hours and comply with 
previous warnings. Based on the information provided 
at the conference, the Board assessed a $1,500.00 civil 
penalty and a satisfactory inspection of the Fast Track 
Auto dealership. Brandon Kim may appeal to a Formal 
Hearing. 

Flywheels LLC and David P. Harlow - Paid a $750 
civil penalty for failure to maintain dealer records 
and proof of safety inspection prior to retail sale. 

JD Auto Sales and Duy Dinh - Paid a $750 civil pen-
alty for failure to maintain dealer records and proof 
of safety inspection prior to retail sale. 

C & J Auto Sales and Michelle A. Coonley - Paid a 
$750 civil penalty for salespersons not paid on a W-
2 and failure to maintain dealer records. 

Hertz Car Sales and Robert Scott Massengill - Paid a 
$2,500 civil penalty for failure to maintain dealer 
records and provide proof of safety inspections per-
formed prior to retail sale. 

Audi Hampton and Damian Mills - Paid a $1,250 
civil penalty for salespersons not paid on a W-2 and 
failure to maintain dealer records. 

Autoxport and Shakira Torres - Paid a $500 civil 
penalty for improper use of D-tag and failure to 
comply with previous warnings. 

Tesla Motors, Inc and Elon Musk - Paid a $250 civil 
penalty for failure to maintain dealer records and 
provide proof of safety inspection performed prior 
to retail sale. 

Carvana and Ernest G. Garcia III - Paid a $4,750 civil 
penalty for failure to maintain dealer records, 
odometer records, and provide proof of safety in-
spection performed prior to retail sale. 

Headliners Auto LLC and Cassandra and Harry 
Schein Jr. - Paid a $750 civil penalty for failure to 
maintain posted business hours. 

Wind Rider Auto Outlet Inc. and Myroulla Georgal-
las - Paid a $250 civil penalty for failure to post a 
salesperson list, maintain dealer records and pay 
salespersons on a W-2. 

Cont’d on pg. 8 

VA Trucks and Brian Schrimpsher - Paid a $250 civil 
penalty for failure to maintain dealer records. 

Done Right Auto LLC and Clyde Richard Anderson - Paid 
a $750 civil penalty for failure to maintain posted busi-
ness hours. 

Honeycar and Jake Sodikoff - Paid a $500 civil penalty 
for failure to maintain dealer records. 

Hurt’s Motors and David Hurt - Agreed to pay $2,000 
for failure to maintain dealer records and misuse of PoD 
tags. 
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Board Actions 

Bayside Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and Geoffrey C Wanamaker. - Paid a $1,000 civil penalty for deceptive and mis-
leading advertising for charging reconditioning fees and a dealer prep fee, in addition to the processing fee. 

Independent Dealer Operator Course 2024 Schedule 
The Following Courses are Registered Through the VIADA 

1/9-10/2024 Suffolk                 Hilton Garden Inn Chesapeake/Suffolk 5921 Harbour View Blvd Suffolk 23435 

1/16-17/2024 Midlothian VIADA HOME OFFICE 1525 Huguenot Rd Suite 200 Midlothian 23113 

2/6-7/2024 Chantilly Home2Suites 43340 Defender Dr. Chantilly 20152 

2/13-14/2024 Midlothian VIADA HOME OFFICE 1525 Huguenot Rd Suite 200 Midlothian 23113 

3/5-6/2024 Blacksburg Hilton Garden Inn 900 Plantation Rd Blacksburg 24060 

3/12-13/2024 Midlothian VIADA HOME OFFICE 1525 Huguenot Rd Suite 200 Midlothian 23113 

4/9-10/2024 Suffolk                 Hilton Garden Inn Chesapeake/Suffolk 5921 Harbour View Blvd Suffolk 23435 

4/16-17/2024 Midlothian VIADA HOME OFFICE 1525 Huguenot Rd Suite 200 Midlothian 23113 

 **You can register for your IDO Course on the VIADA website HERE ** 

Or call 800-394-1960 

Cont’d from pg. 7 

Cooper Corvettes, Inc and Gerald D. Cooper - Paid a $1,000 civil penalty for failure to maintain dealer records, 
provide proof of safety inspection performed prior to retail sale and salespersons paid on a W-2. 

Auto Finance Center LLC, Samei Ghanzniwall and Ferdos Zelawar - Paid a $7,200 civil penalty for failure to main-
tain liability insurance on each D-tag, failure to maintain dealer records salespersons paid on a W-2. 

DDS Auto sales LLC and Dustin Smith - Paid a $250 civil penalty for salespersons not paid on a W-2 and failure to 
maintain dealer records. 

Dad’s Auto Sales, Inc. and John S. Dawson III - Paid a $500 civil penalty for failure to maintain dealer records and 
provide proof of safety inspection performed prior to retail sale. 

Hayes Auto Sales and Keith Rodgers - Paid a $1,000 civil penalty for failure to maintain dealer records. 

Autos 4 Less and Wayne D. Carpenter - Paid a $250 civil penalty for failure to maintain dealer records. 

Autos 4 Less and Wayne D. Carpenter - Paid a $250 civil penalty for failure to maintain dealer records and proper 
dealership signage. 

https://viada.org/pre-license/


Improper Use of Dealer Tag! 

There are two things wrong with this picture 
1. You cannot use a dealer tag on a vehicle used for another 

business 
2. You cannot use a dealer tag to tow another vehicle. 
 
§ 46.2-1550 states in part:  It shall be unlawful for any dealer 
to cause or permit dealer's license plates to be used on: 
2. Vehicles used to deliver or transport (i) other vehicles;  

4. Vehicles used in conjunction with any other business. 

The Motor Vehicle Dealer Board will administer sections of  the 

Commonwealth’s Motor Vehicle Dealer Laws and Regulations as 

charged; promote the best interest of  both the automotive 

consumer and dealer community; while providing a high level of  

customer service. 

What’s Wrong With This Picture? 

Issue 150 

804-367-1100 

 

Executive Director: 

William R. Childress ext:3002# 
 

Field Representative Supervisor: 

Lisa Mack-Nelson ext:3005# 
 

Operations Manager: 

(contact Ann Majors) 
 

Agency Analyst/Education: 

Ann Majors ext:3016# 

 

 

Email:  

dboard@mvdb.virginia.gov 
 
 
 
 
 

Dealer Talk Editor: 

Ann Majors  

 

We are located at: 

2201 West Broad St. 

Suite 104 

Richmond, Va. 23220 

Inside  

The BookBindery Building 

Contact Us: 

DEALER  TALK 

 

 


