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WANADA Recognizes
FExecutive Director Bruce Gould

At its December 8th, 2015
annual meeting, WANA-
DA’s Chairman Dick Pat-
terson presented a special
Board Resolution to Bruce
Gould who will retire ef-
fective March 31, 2016.
Bruce Gould who has
been the MVDB’s Execu-
tive Director for 19 years
helped establish the

Board. The Resolution
states, “The unprecedent-
ed level of public/private
sector collaboration be-
tween Virginia auto deal-
ers and regulators in the
Commonwealth through
MVDB during Mr.
Gould’s tenure has sub-
stantially improved the
retail automobile busi-

ness.” “Under his leader-
ship, MVDB has become
a model motor vehicle
dealer board in the U.S.,”
said Patterson, “and deal-
ers statewide and their
customers benefited
mightily by his fair ap-
proach.”

Taxes on Service Agreements

It has come to our atten-
tion that tax on service
agreements/contracts/
warranties are not being
calculated properly on
some buyers orders. In
the buyers order example
given, notice line # 14.
Only 2 (50%) of the re-
tail price of the service
agreement is taxed at the
state RETAIL sales tax
rate. The state RETAIL
Sales tax rate is 5.3%, un-
less the sale is in North-
ern Virginia and Hamp-
ton Roads; then the retail

sales tax is 6%. Service
contracts are NOT includ-
ed in the Virginia Titling
tax, which is sometimes
referred to as sales and
use tax (SUT), or Virginia

title tax. Other overcharg- |

es we are seeing is in the
DMV fees, (line # 11).
Please be sure you are
charging the correct DMV
fees, and again, not over-
charging. Line # 15
should ONLY be used if
you are a DMV online
dealer, and the current
DMV online fee is $10.00.
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Upcoming EVENTS
BOARD MEETINGS
All Meetings are held at DMV Headquarters
2300 W. Broad Street, Room 702 Richmond, VA
Monday, March 14, 2016
Time: 9:00 a.m.
Dealer Practices Committee Meeting
Monday, March 14, 2016
Time: Immediately following Dealer Practices
Licensing Committee Meeting
Monday, March 14, 2016
Time: Immediately following Licensing
Adpvertising Committee Meeting
Monday, March 14, 2016

Time: Immediately following Advertising

Transaction Recovery Fund Committee Meeting

Monday, March 14, 2016
Time: 10:00 a.m.
Full Board Meeting

NOTE: Meetings may begin later, but not eatlier than

scheduled.

Holiday Hours
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FTC Public Workshop
Update

FTC Hosted a Public Workshop Fxamining the U.S. Auto
Distribution System Workshop Will Explore Competition,

State Regulations, and Emerging Trends in the Industry

The Federal Trade Commission held a one-day public work-
shop on January 19, 2016, 9 am - 5:30 pm, to explore compe-
tition and related issues in the context of state regulation of
motor vehicle distribution, and to promote more informed
analysis of how these regulations affect businesses and con-
sumers. The workshop, consisting of presentations and dis-
cussion, focused on the following topics: (1) the regulation of
dealer location; (2) laws relating to reimbursement for warran-
ty services; (3) restrictions on manufacturers’ ability to engage
in direct sales to consumers; and (4) new developments af-
fecting motor vehicle distribution, such as autonomous vehi-
cles, connected cars, and the rise of subscription-based auto-
mobile sharing services.

The Commission invites interested parties to submit written
comments electronically or in paper form. Comments in elec-
tronic form should be submitted by using this link and fol-
lowing the instructions on the web-based form. Comments
filed in paper form should follow the instructions contained
in the Public Notice.

The record will be held open to receive comments from
any interested person through March 4, 2016.

NEW 2015 Virginia
Advertising Regulations

Effective December 1, 2015, the new 2015 Virginia Adver-
tising Regulations are now posted on our website. The fol-
lowing three items are a summary of the 2015 amendments
(i) eliminate the requirement that motor vehicle dealers
maintain copies of their advertisements in newspapers and
on the Internet for 60 days from the expiration of the adver-
tisement, (if) make clarifying changes in language, and (iii)
repeal language that is repetitious of the Code of Virginia.
For the full and complete 2015 Virginia Advertising Regula-
tions posted on our website, click HERE

back 1o pa. 1
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Working with Arizona

During a recent investigation into an advertising viola-
tion, the Board came across a dealer tag from Arizona
that was being advertised on a vehicle for sale on
Craigslist. The vehicle was pictured with an Arizona
dealer tag, but the vehicle for sale was listed in the
“owner” section of Craigslist. Working with the Arizo-
na Department of Transportation, the Board issued a
cease and desist to the unlicensed Virginia individual
who was advertising on Craigslist, and Arizona in-
formed us that they suspended all the dealer tags issued
to the Arizona dealer who was associated with the Ari-
zona Dealer tag displayed in the craigslist ad.

Did You Know??

Reminders...

If you are an online dealer, and you are mailing
documentation to be submitted for online
transactions to DMV, please be sure you send
your documentation to the correct DMV
address. In the past, the Board has received
some “batch online transactions” from dealers,
and the Board then forwards them on to DMV.

If dealers mail this title work to the MVDB, this
delays the process for DMV to print the titles
and mail them to the appropriate party.
Additionally, there is a possibility of titles or
paperwork being lost when the Board must
RE-send your paperwork to DMV on your
behalf.

In calendar year 2015, the Board Staff processed:

e 4,148 initial Salesperson applications.

e 189 initial Dealer applications and openings
e 291 closings

e 1,475 random field inspections.

Reminders...

Effective July 1, 2013, all PoD temporary tags
must be printed on the weather resistant paper
supplied by DMV Dealer Services. The PoD tags
are not authorized to be emailed to
customers. Orders for the PoD paper will be
accepted through DMV Dealer Services. To
place an order, send an email to:

with the
following information: dealer name, dealer
number, shipping address, order quantity, tag size
(s) (standard/ small), and printer make/ model
number. Approved order requests will be
shipped within five business days.

DMV News

DMV is now registering customers for the common-
wealth’s Emergency Contact Program. The Emergency
Contact Program, gives law enforcement a way to noti-
ty a participant’s family or friends (up to 2) in the
event of a serious crash or other emergency that leaves
him or her unable to communicate. The program is
free and available to residents with a valid Virginia
driver’s license, identification card, learnet’s permit,
commercial driver’s license, or temporary driver’s li-
cense. Participation is voluntary. Parents and guardi-
ans who would like to enroll a child under age 15 must
first obtain a child ID card for their child. Customers
may list up to two emergency contacts. DMV will se-
curely store the information and it will only be availa-
ble for use by law enforcement in an emergency.
“Although we hope our customers never have to use
it, we are pleased to be able to offer this service in the
event that it may one day be helpful in an emergency
situation,” said DMV Commissioner Richard D. Hol-
comb. DMV offers three ways to sign up or make
changes to your emergency contact information: -
Online: Visit dmvINOW.com. - In person: Visit any
DMV customer service center or DMV 2 Go mobile
office. - By mail: Send the completed form to Data
Integrity Work Center, Virginia DMV, P.O. Box
27412, Richmond, VA 23269.

back 1o pg. 1
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Dealer Practices

Auto Land Sales, LL.C and Ali Bayat. Over a five year period, the Dealer Board had received no fewer than
nine consumer complaints on this dealer. In addition one consumer did receive a judgment against this dealer,
which has been settled. An inspection of this dealership found a number of problems including overcharging con-
sumers for registrations fees. Mr. Bayat provided evidence that most of the consumers who were overcharged
have received a refund. On October 21, 2015, an informal fact-finding conference was conducted to address the
alleged violation of failure to maintain dealer records on site for inspection, failure to maintain completed buyers
records, safety inspections of vehicle required, failure to provide titles within 30 days, failure to comply with previ-
ous warnings, defrauding any retail buyer, and deceptive acts or practices. Based on the information provided at
the conference, the Board assessed a civil penalty of $10,000 and require a satisfactory inspection.

Credit Kings Automotive, LL.C and Yaseen Syed. The Board received credible evidence that Mr. Syed made a
material misstatement on an application when he failed to list Mr. Mohammad as an owner on the initial applica-
tion to open Credit Kings. On October 26, 2015, an informal fact-finding conference was conducted to address
the alleged violations of material misstatement, and having used deceptive acts or practices. Based on the infor-
mation provided at the conference, the Board assessed a civil penalty of $1,000.

Tri-City Auto Sales and Mohammad S. Mohammad. In a little over a four year period, this dealer was the
subject of four inspections, of which three were deficient. Violations of record keeping, lack of insurance on all
dealer plates, and licensing a salesperson who is not an employee, are just some of the deficiencies noted in the
inspections. Additionally, three educational letters were sent to Mr. Mohammad regarding these failed inspections.
The last inspection revealed a number of instances where PoD tags were issued multiple times for the same vehi-
cles by changing the sale date, VIN, or make of the vehicle in order to “trick” the system into allowing multiple
tags to be printed. On November 19, 2015, an informal fact-finding conference was conducted to address the al-
leged violations of failing to maintain records, salesperson to be employed, failure to maintain insurance on D-
tags, failure to maintain D-tag records, material misstatement, and failure to comply. Based on the information
provided at the conference, the Board assessed a civil penalty of $4,000, require a satisfactory inspection, and com-
pletion of the Dealer-Operator course.

K’s Auto Center and Howard C. Kershaw. Over about a 10 year period, this dealer had no fewer than 6 in-
spections. Each inspection had deficiencies of which a few were rather minor problems. Record keeping prob-
lems combined with failure to obtain the proper printer for printing PoD tags, after several attempts by both
MVDB and DMV to fix this problem, caused the Board staff to convene an informal fact-finding conference. On
November 10, 2015, an informal fact-finding conference was conducted to address the alleged violations of failure
to maintain records, failure to maintain D-tag insurance, failure to comply with PoD requirements and failure to
comply with previous warnings. Based on the information provided at the conference, the Board assessed warn-
ings for violations of 6.2-1529 and 1550, a civil penalty of $250, and require a satisfactory inspection.

Hutchinson Motor Car Co. and Dennis R. Hutchinson. Mr. Hutchinson hired Eldon Smith as a salesperson.
Previously, (November 2014) the Board had assessed a $16,000 civil penalty on Mr. Smith related to his actions

when he was the owner and dealer-operator of ““Today’s Auto”. Mr. Smith was allowed by the Board to retain his
salesperson’s certificate of qualification. Evidence shows that Mr. Smith was involved in the sale of a motor vehi-

cle with Mr. Hutchinson before Mr. Smith received his sales license with Mr. Hutchinson’s deal-
cont’d on pg. 5
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Board Actions

ership. Today’s Auto specialized in classic cars and selling on eBay. Research revealed six vehicles for sale on
eBay from Hutchinson Motor Company, however, the location of the vehicles were listed as Shawsville (former
location of Today’s Auto) and not Christiansburg (location of Hutchison Motor Company). Three of the six vehi-
cles were at Hutchinson Motor Car and three were at the site of the former Today’s Auto. In addition, Mr.
Hutchinson admitted that the titles to six vehicles were at the site of the former Today’s Auto. On May 13, 2015,
Mr. Hutchison of Hutchison Motors participated in an informal fact-finding conference to address the alleged vio-
lations of selling vehicles from an unlicensed location, failure to properly maintain dealer records, failure to pro-
vide proof that a salesperson was an employee, and deceptive acts and practices in advertising. At the July 13,
2015 Board meeting, the Board assessed a $5,675 civil penalty, re-inspection by August 16, 2015 and successful
completion of the dealer-operator course. On August 18, 2015, the Board received Mr. Hutchison’s appeal for a
formal hearing. On September 29, 2015, a Formal hearing was conducted to address the above violations. Based
on the information provided at the formal hearing, the Board assessed a civil penalty of $8,000, require a satisfac-
tory inspection, and completion of the Dealer-Operator course.

Falls Church Autos, LLC and Mohri Khanzada This dealership took over the location previously occupied by
Discovery Motors. Misters Khanzada, Khurshid and Nelson appear to be involved in both of these dealerships
with Mrs. (Mohti) Khanzada being inserted as the dealer/owner of Falls Church Auto. Inspections and consumer
complaints revealed a number of problems, most notably the apparent abuse of the issuance of PoD tags; includ-
ing issuance of PoD tags by Discovery Motors after it had closed. On July 14, 2015, an informal fact-finding con-
ference was conducted to address the alleged violations of license required, display of license, dealer records, signs,
failure to safety inspect vehicles prior to retail sale, temporary registration, records kept by dealer, acts of officers
and salespersons, material misstatement, and deceptive acts or practices. At the September 21, 2015 Board meet-
ing, the Board assessed a $16,500 civil penalty against Falls Church Autos, LLC and Mohri Khanzada, and revoked
all licenses and certificates issued to Falls Church Autos, LLC and Mohri Khanzada. On October 20, 2015, the
Board received Ms. Khanzada’s appeal for a Formal hearing. On November 20, 2015, this dealership closed. The
owner, Ms. Mohri Khanzada is not currently licensed anywhere else. The former dealer-operator at this dealer-
ship, Mr. Abubeker Kasim is now the dealer-operator at NOVA Auto Sales. Mr. Amjad Khanzada a former sales-
person at Falls Church Autos and husband of the owner of Falls Church Autos is also working as a salesperson at
NOVA Motors which opened on November 20, 2015 in the former location of Falls Church Autos. Mr. Baluch is
also a salesperson for NOVA and was formertly selling at Falls Church. The owner of NOVA was not previously
licensed at Falls Church Autos. On November 23, 2015, a Formal hearing was conducted to address the above
violations. Based on the information provided at the Formal hearing, the Board assessed a civil penalty of $11,000.

King RV, Inc. and Howard King. Paid a $1,000 civil penalty for failure to have liability insurance on all D-tags.

American Idol Motors, LL.C and Naveed Ahmed. Paid a $1,000 civil penalty for failure to have liability insur-
ance on all D-tags.

One Stop Automotive Repair and Bryan Thornhill. Paid a $250 civil penalty for an unlicensed salesperson.

Bill’s Auto Sales and Charles W. McGuire. Paid a $2,250 civil penalty for failure to safety inspect vehicles prior
to retail sale.

Priority Toyota Richmond and David Perno. Paid a $1,500 civil penalty for an unlicensed salesperson.
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Leesburg Auto Import and Hidar Awad. Paid a $5,000 civil penalty for failure to maintain records, safety in-
spect vehicles prior to retail sale, title within 30 days, misuse of dealer tags, acts of officers, material misstatement,
comply with previous Board warnings, open titles, and leasing, renting, lending dealer tags.

Easter’s, Inc. and Bobby W. Easter. Paid a $500 civil penalty for failure to maintain business hours, and failure
to comply with previous Board warnings.

Distinctive Service, Inc. and Zheng G. Cai. Paid a $500 civil penalty for failure to maintain business hours, and
failure to comply to previous Board warnings.

Git Er Dun Auto Sales and Frankie Martin. Suspended due to failure to pay a $250 civil penalty for failure to
maintain business hours, and failure to comply with previous Board warnings.

Frontline Motors and Mathew Gwangwaa. Paid a $250 civil penalty for failure to maintain business hours, and
failure to comply with previous Board warnings.

Auto Alvand Imports, LLC and Hossein Maghsoudi. Paid a $250 civil penalty for failure to maintain busi-
ness hours, and failure to comply with previous Board warnings.

Licensing

Irby D. Fogleman, Salesperson. Paid a $1,000 civil penalty for a material misstatement on his license applica-
tion.

Advertising

Butler Automotive Sales and Ricky Butler. Mr. Butler was sent a letter giving him the option of paying a
$1,250 civil penalty for advertising cars on Craigslist under the “owner” category rather than the “dealer” category
or participating in an informal fact-finding conference. Mr. Butler decided on the latter. In the course of the in-
formal conference, Mr. Butler readily admitted that he was aware of a “for sale by dealer” category on Craigslist
and had even previously listed cars under that category. On October 30, 2015, an informal fact-finding conference
was conducted to address the alleged violations of knowingly advertising in a misleading or deceptive manner.
Based on the information provided at the conference, the Board assessed a civil penalty of $800.

One Direction Motors and Valentine Anthony. Paid a $5,500 civil penalty for the dealership advertising on
Craigslist under the category of "owner" instead of category "dealer" which is considered to be misleading. Also,
the ad failed to disclose the processing fee and state dealer name or VA DLR indicating a Virginia dealer. The ads
used a telephone number that did not belong to the dealership.
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Rich Auto and Farshad Azimi. Paid a $750 civil penalty for advertising on Craigslist under category "owner"
when the ad should be placed under category "dealer"; which is considered to be misleading. Also, advertisement
failed to disclose the processing fee and used a contact number that did not belong to the dealership.

Champs Auto Sales, Inc. and Hassib Hamzaoui. Paid a $500 civil penalty for advertising vehicles under the
category "owner" instead of category "dealer" which is considered to be misleading. Dealer was provided with in-
formation regarding the advertising requirements on Craigslist by field representative and three weeks later dealer
is advertising under the "owner" category on Craigslist. Also, the advertisement failed to disclose processing fee.

NOTE: Depending on the circumstances, all Board Actions may be appealed
To Circuit Court, or for an administrative hearing.
For prior issues of Dealer Talk click HERE

back 1o pg. 1

Power of Attorney VAD70A

The Power of Attorney (POA)
form has limited use. In 2012,

DMV issued clarification regarding

the proper usage of the Power of
Attorney (POA) form VAD70A
by the motor vehicle dealer com-
munity. Federal law requires that
mileage disclosure be recorded on
a secure POA when ownership is
transferred. The VAD70A is a se-
cure POA with limited usage,
which allows the dealer to sign for
the titled owner and disclose mile-
age when the subsequent owner
receives the title. The VAD70A
can only be used when the cus-
tomer’s title is physically held by a
lien holder, or when the owner has
lost the title. If the owner has lost
the title, the dealer may apply for a
lost title from DMV using Form

VSA 66, “Application for Re-
placement and Substitute Titles”.
The POA form allows the dealer
to sign for the titled owner and
disclose mileage to the subsequent
owner when you receive the title.

Part A requires that you disclose
the mileage upon transfer of own-
ership by the seller (customer) to
you the buyer (dealer). The seller
appoints you, an employee, with a
letter of authorization on file,
“attorney in fact” allowing you to
disclose the mileage and sign the
Certificate of Title or other sup-
porting papers necessary to regis-
ter or transfer ownership of said
motor vehicle on their behalf.

Part B is used when the vehicle is
sold before title is received. Feder-
al and state laws require mileage

disclosure to transfer ownership by
the seller (dealer) to the buyer
(customer). The buyer appoints
you (the dealer) “attorney in fact”
which allows you to disclose the
mileage and sign the Certificate of
Title, or other supporting papers
necessary to register or transfer
ownership of said motor vehicle
on the buyers (customers) behalf.

Part C is to certify, by their signa-
ture (dealer), the person exercising
above power of attorney, that the
mileage disclosed on the title docu-
ment is consistent with the mileage
provided to them (dealer).

The Power of Attorney (Form
VAD 70A) can only be used by
auto dealers, and may be pur-
chased from VIADA or VADA



http://www.mvdb.virginia.gov/newsletters-index.shtml
https://www.viada.org/forms.php
https://www.viada.org/
http://vada.com/
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MVDB Forms Updates Reminders...

Have you checked your forms supply at your dealer-
ships lately? Some of you may be stocking old outdat-
ed forms that can delay our office from processing
your dealer and salesperson license information. Want
to make sure you ALWAYS have the most current
and up to date forms? It’s easy! Click HERE for a
complete listing of forms. All of our forms are listed
in PDF format. Which means to you that you can
click on the form you need and complete and print
these forms directly from your computer. Just as im-
portantly, be sure to update all your home change
of addresses with the Board, as well as keep the
Board updated on a valid email address for the
dealership. Click HERE to update your email ad-
dress.

As of January 1, 2011, ALL IDO’s of
independent dealerships must at some point in
time, recertify their IDO qualification every three
years by either taking an online course, or in a
classroom, or by passing a DMV test. Click

for more information and to
determine your recertification deadline. Please

note that Franchise dealers are exempt from
recertification. If you are unclear on your
recertification deadline, or any other
recertification questions, please contact the
Board. Or, call Ann Majors at the MVDB. She
may be reached at 804-367-1100 x 3016, or email
her at ann.majors@mvdb.virginia.gov

MVDB - 40

The form pictured is the MVDB-40 . This form is one
DEALERSHIP method used to post notice on the door of your dealership
TEMPORARY CLOSING NOTICE to inform your customers of your temporary closure. The

Reason f°3;’g{’8fra,g Z";)S'i;‘gin — purpose of this form is to notify customers that you will be

closed for a SHORT period of time during your posted
business hours. In this example, the dealer has a doctor’s
E—— appointment and will be gone from 1-3 p.m. In this exam-
Date ple, for short/temporary closing, there is no need to noti-
fy the Board of this short period of time closure.

Time of temporary closing:
For example: 1-3 p.m. (short period of time)

If you are going to close for the entire business day, then

pie Mllr=open: you must notify the Board.

Date
Timie: 6l pcopen; There are three options when sending the Board notifica-
Time example: 3:00 p.m. . .
tion of full day closures. You may email
Fmargecy Contan Talaphona Numbade): dboard@mvdb.virginia.gov, or fax (804) 367-1053, or
(804) 555-5555 mail a notice of full day closure to the MVDB that in-

cludes your dealership NAME, certificate NUMBER,
the date or date range you will be closed, and a valid
contact phone number. After you have notified the
Board, then post this MVDB-40 closure form on your
wosso 209 dealership door.

POST THIS NOTICE AT DEALERSHIP ENTRANCE, VISIBLE TO PUBLIC


http://www.mvdb.virginia.gov/pdfs/Independent_D-O_Re-certification%20_Regulations.pdf
http://mvdb.virginia.gov/forms/files/RECERT-deadline-FEB-2016.pdf
mailto:ann.majors@mvdb.virginia.gov
http://www.mvdb.virginia.gov/forms/files/MVDB-40.pdf
mailto:dboard@mvdb.virginia.gov
http://www.mvdb.virginia.gov/forms/default.aspx
http://www.mvdb.virginia.gov/dealers/email.aspx
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IMPORTANT NOTICE TO PROSPECTIVE DEALERS

The path to a Dealer-Operator license begins with a required two-day course of study each month at various com-
munity colleges in Virginia with the curriculum and instruction provided by VIADA.

The course takes the attendee from establishing the dealership under local zoning and Dealer Board requirements,
through the sales process with its multitude of forms, laws and regulations, in to a sampling of opening and operat-
ing expenses, and ending with a discussion on ethics. The course is open to all existing dealers and their employ-
ees. The course offers 1.6 continuing education credits transferable to any college.

Date College Contact Information
2016
) Renee Brown
Feb 09-10 Paul D Camp Franklin
757-569-6050
i . . Registration
Feb 23-24 VA Western in Daleville 540-966-3934
Mar 08-09 Northern VA in Manassas Registration
703-257-6630
Mar 22-23 Thomas Nelson in Hampton Registration
757-825-2937
Apr 05-06 Lord Fairfax in Middletown Registration
540-868-7021
Patty Ryan
Apr 19-20 New River in Dublin 866-462-6722 ext 3613
www.nr.edu/workforce/
May 03-04 Blue Ridge in Weyers Cave Registration
540-453-2215
) J Sargeant Reynolds in Hen- Sandy Jones
May 24-25 rico/Richmond, Parham Rd 804-523-2293
Jun 07-08 Germanna Fredericksburg Registration
540-937-2913



http://www.viada.org
http://www.nr.edu/workforce/
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VEHICLE DEALER BOARD

MVDB Mission Statement

The Motor Vehicle Dealer Board will
administer sections of the Common-
wealth’s Motor Vehicle Dealer Laws
and regulations as charged; while

providing a high level of customer ser-
vice for the automotive consumer and
dealer community.

DISCLAIMER: We make every effort to ensure information in
Dealer Talk is accurate, but it is not a substitute for legal advice.

Motor Vehicle Dealer Board
COMMONWEALTH OF VIRGINIA
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Total U.5. Light Wehicle Retail Sales [Mil. Units)
Ohesrvations from Dessmber 2014 - Desamber 2016
Doc ™14 Jan."16 Feb."16 Mar ™6 HApr."16 May™E Jun'16 Jul™E Awg"E Zop™E ©Ooil6 Hov™E Deo'ls
TOTAL B.A. ANNUAL RATE TE.82 TE.72 TE.40 17.14 18,75 17.70 17.00 17.66 1707 1817 .24 .19 17.54
TOTAL CaR B.11 7.7 781 T.TE T4 B3 T.EZ 7.80 773 781 2101 7.81 7.40
TOTAL TRUCK B.E1 5.05 B.53 .38 221 55T 538 8.75 10,08 1025 10z3 10,38 5.54
DOMEETIC CAR 583 5.54 5.32 5.55 547 SES 551 5.81 S.60 583 SES 571 5.51
DOHEEETIC TRUCH TOTAL .72 7.9 7.50 ERE] 785 B35 B.03 8.33 5.54 .88 BE1 B.T3 5.34
DOMESTIC 1355 13.53 13.22 13.74 1343 1420 13.54 14.20 14.14 14.71 4450 14.44 13.88
PORT CAR 227 2.13 2.08 221 206 218 210 2.00 243 2.08 242 210 1.83
MPORT TRUGK 1.09 1.06 1.09 1.139 126 132 1.35 1.35 1.58 1.37 162 1.55 1.53
TOTAL MPORT 3.37 3.49 ER T 3.40 332 150 145 3.35 3.67 345 174 175 3.48
U.5. Light Vehicle Sales
1350
18.00:
1750

17100

- B E

I||I|||“[

Cec™d4 Jan ™15 Fed. "1 Mar.'15 Apr."1S May™1E Jun™1S M5 Aug™1is Sep'15 ©Oct"15 MNWow 1S D=c'is



http://www.mvdb.virginia.gov

