Monday – Friday   8:30 – 4:30


Agency Directory

Providing Guidance and Support to the dealer community and consumers of the Commonwealth of Virginia. 

Administrative Staff

William Childress

Executive Director
ext. 3002#

Alice Weedon

Administrative Assistant
ext. 3001#

Lisa Mack-Nelson

Field Representative Supervisor
ext. 3005#

Rick Sipe

Operations Manager
ext. 3003#

Ann Majors

Agency Analyst / Education
ext. 3016#

John Saul

ext. 3012#

Dealer Licensing Support Staff

Debbie Starke

Dealer Services Support Technician
ext. 3013#

Joy Shepperson

Dealer Services Support Technician
ext. 3019#

Quessie Harvin

Dealer Services Support Technician
ext. 3014#

Justin Weldon

Dealer Services Support Technician
ext. 3008#

Drawlean Govan

Dealer Services Support Technician
ext. 3017#

Jazmine Lewis

Agency Admin
ext. 3009#

Consumer Assistance and Transaction Recovery Fund Staff

Shenae Betts

Advertising / Consumer Assistance Analyst
ext. 3010#

Diane Handy

Advertising / Consumer Assistance Analyst
ext. 3015#

Micah Bailey

Transaction Recovery Fund
ext. 3007#

Field Representatives

Dale Huffman

(District 1)

Areas Served:
Bland, Botetourt, Carroll, Craig, Galax, Giles, Grayson, Montgomery, Pulaski, Radford, Roanoke City, Roanoke County, Salem, Town of Blacksburg, Town of Christiansburg, Town of Wytheville, Vinton, Wythe.

Eric Buchanan

(District 1)

Areas Served:
Bristol, Buchanan, Dickenson, Lee, Norton, Russell, Scott, Smyth, Tazewell, Washington, Wise.

Nakelia Ross

(District 2)

Areas Served:
Danville, Floyd, Franklin County, Halifax, Henry, Martinsville, Patrick, Pittsylvania, Rocky Mount, South Boston

Dean Harbour

(District 2)

Areas Served:

Alleghany, Amherst, Appomattox, Bath, Bedford, Buena Vista, Campbell, Charlotte, Clifton Forge, Covington, Lexington, Lynchburg, Prince Edward, Rockbridge

James Blasko

(District 3)
(804) 539-5211

Areas Served:

Caroline, Essex, Fredericksburg, King George, Lancaster, Louisa, Northumberland, Orange, Richmond County, Spotsylvania, Stafford, Westmoreland

Kim Garber

(District 3)

Areas Served:
Albermarle, Augusta, Buckingham, Charlottesville, Greene, Harrisonburg, Highland, Madison, Nelson, Rockingham, Staunton, Waynesboro

Omar Hamidi

(District 4)
(804) 539-5219

Areas Served:

Alexandria, Arlington, Fairfax City and County, Falls Church, Fauquier, Manassas City, Manassas Park, Prince William

Jason McCoy

(District 4)

Areas Served:

Clarke, Culpeper, Frederick, Loudoun, Page, Rappahannock, Shenandoah, Warren, Winchester

Jama Smith

(District 5)

Areas Served:

Fluvanna, Goochland, Hanover, Henrico, Richmond City

Janet Garrett

(District 5)

Areas Served:

Amelia, Brunswick, Chesterfield, Colonial Heights, Cumberland, Dinwiddie, Emporia, Greenville, Prince George, Hopewell, Lunenburg, Nottoway, Petersburg, Powhatan, Prince George, Richmond City

Michelle Jefferson

(District 6)

Areas Served:

Charles City, Franklin (City), Gloucester, Hampton, Isle of Wight, James City, King & Queen County, King William County, Mathews, Middlesex, New Kent, Newport News, Poquoson, Portsmouth, Southampton, Suffolk, Surry, Sussex, Williamsburg, York County

Monique Franklin

(District 6)

Areas Served:
Chesapeake, Accomack, Northampton (Counties), Virginia Beach, Norfolk